Loading... Please wait...

Samsung Account Removal

 

 

SAMSUNG REACTIVATION LOCK REMOVED FAST!!!

 

 

WHAT IS SAMSUNG REACTIVATION LOCK?

 

 The Samsung Reactivation Lock feature that Samsung introduced to Samsung devices with Android 5.0 Lollipop update in 2014, might have protected a number of stolen Android devices from unauthorized use, but it has since then put some of genuine users into trouble as well.

 

Samsung Reactivation lock works by verifying the Samsung account previously signed-in on the device. So, when in case your phone is stolen, and the thief is able to do a factory reset, he/she still won’t be able to use the device without logging in with the previously signed in Samsung account. This blocks the device from being used by any other person than you.

 

However, this has put some genuine users into trouble as well. It gets annoying when you’re locked out of your own device because you can’t remember your Samsung account password or when you purchased a used device that has been synced to an unknown user account before.

 

HOW TO REMOVE SAMSUNG REACTIVATION LOCK?

 

 There is no need to worry. We can connect with your phone, via your computer, and remove the Samsung Reactivation lock from your phone. The process is fast, safe and easy.

 

 What is Required?

 -A computer running Windows (NO MAC COMPUTERS)

 -A good internet connection

 -A USB cable for your phone

 

 HOW DOES THE PROCESS WORK?

  1. You Place Your Order.
  2. You Instantly Receive Setup and Connection Instructions.
  3. You Setup Your Computer and Phone per Instructions.
  4. You Connect With One of Our Technicians.
  5. Our Technician Removes Samsung lock.
  6. You Confirm That Samsung Lock Has Been Removed.
  7. Everyone is Happy!!!

 

 IS THIS PROCESS SAFE?

 We connect to your computer using a program called LogMeIn. LogMeIn is one of the leading companies for remote support services, having over 60 million users. By using this program we can connect to your PC to unlock your phone. You will see everything that our tech is doing, be able to control the PC and you can close the connection anytime by simply closing the program. The only people who can connect to your computer are the people you grant permission to. When someone disconnects with your computer they cannot reconnect if you do not grant access again.

 

 HOW LONG DOES THE PROCESS TAKE?

 The average time to complete the process is about 10 minutes from time of purchase. It just depends on how fast you setup your phone and computer. 5 minutes or less for return customers that have previously gone through the setup process.

 

 CLICK ON YOUR CARRIER BELOW:

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates